Published on V SIVARAM RESEARCH FOUNDATION (https://www.sivaramfoundation.org/)



Advisory Committee:

Mr James MacDonald, CEO of Armstrong Apiaries, British Columbia, Canada and International Coordinator -BEE2025

Prof Siriwat Wongsiri: President, Asian Apicultural Association(AAA), Beijing, ChinaProf Dr Peter Kevan, President, International Commission for Plant-Pollinator Relationships (ICPPR), University of Ontario, Canada

Dr Eric Guerin, Bee Expert, Asia Native Bee Conservation and Sustainable Beekeeping, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Prof Dr Wan Iryani Wan Ismail, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia **Dr Priyadashini Chakrabarti Basu**, Pollinator Health and Apiculture, Secretary and Treasurer, American Association of Professional Apiculturists, Washington State University, USA.

H.E. Sovann Kong, Catalyste+ Country Representative, Cambodia

Associate Prof. Dr. Chou Phanith, Royal University of Phnom Penh & Environmental Economist, Cambodia

Mr. Paul Gill, Social Entrepreneur; Co-founder of Sonas World; London Business School, Britsh Coloubmia, Canada

International Organizing Committee:

Prof Dr V Sivaram, Bangalore University & V Sivaram Research Foundation - Chairman
Prof Dr Guntima Suwannapong - Burapha University Thailand - Vice Chaiperson
Dr R Shubharani, V Sivaram Research Foundation, Bangalore, India - Organizing
Secretary

Prof Dr Jerzy Wilde, University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland

Prof Dr Favizia Freitas de oleveira, Universidade Federal da Bahia (UFBA), Salvador, Brazil

Prof. Dr. AN Jiandong, Institute of Apicultural Research, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences Xiangshan, Haidian, Beijing, China

Dr K. Hemalatha, Department of Horticulture, Bangalore, India

Dr B R Kishore, V Sivaram Research Foundation, Bangalore, India

Dr Pahm Hong Thai, Research Center for Tropical Bees and Beekeeping, Hanoi University of Agriculture, Vietnam

Dr. Sanchai Naree, Burapha University, Thailand Dr. Isabel Fong, University of Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)

Local Coordination Committee:

Mrs SEM Sreytouch, President of Cambodia Honey Association - Chairperson Ms Mai Sieng - Local Secretary

Source URL (modified on 11/04/2025 - 11:16am): https://www.sivaramfoundation.org/vsrf/bee2025/organizing-committee

